Can I Delete Assignments?

Last Updated: Oct 12, 2017 10:47AM EDT

Click “Assignments” on the top right menu. Choose the assignment you want to delete and click “Delete” button on the right hand side.
Note: an assignment can only be deleted when no one has viewed it yet. If students have viewed or completed the assignment, it can only be archived.


Contact Us