I want to delete my account

Last Updated: Feb 07, 2019 05:45PM EST
(Note: Deleting your account will permanently remove your saved lessons plans and students data in your class)
  1. Log into your teacher account or student account.
  2. Click the drop-down arrow next to your name in the top-right corner of the page.
  3. Select “Account settings.”
  4. At the bottom page click "Delete my account" 
  5. A pop-up window should show up which will ask for your confirmation to delete your account 
  6. Click "Delete my account"

Contact Us

  • Email Us

    Status